The Grammar School

News & Announcements

Class 3 & 5 Elective Forms
Friday, 15/02/2019
Open Afternoon 2019 - Track and Field Programme 2019
Monday, 21/01/2019
Read more

Committee Members


President Mr Iacovos Hadjitofis
Vice President Mr Thanos Athanasiou
Secretary Mr Andreas Athanasiou 
Treasurer Ms Machi Panteli
Members: Mr Loizos Kazafaniotis & Mrs Maria Kannaourou


© 2019 The Grammar School. All Rights Reserved.

Developed By: Dynamic Works | Powered By: EasyConsole CMS

Join us on